2017 Book Signings

(Events may be added from time to time, so check back often)

Your nonprofit rescue/shelter can co-sponsor an online book signing event at zero cost, and receive 20% from the event's sales. Please email us at mybestlittlebuddy@gmail.com for more details.

Saturday, February 18, 10:00am - 1:00pm

PetSmart Hermitage, 4642 Lebanon Pike, Hermitage, TN

Sunday, February 19, 10:00am - 1:00pm

PetSmart Rivergate, 2201 Gallatin Pike N, Madison, TN

Fri. - Sun., March 17-19; 72 Hour Online Book Signing

Co-Sponsored by Freedom Farms Animal Sanctuary, Goodlettsville TN

​Use the notes area on the Payment page to request a special dedication if desired

Fri. - Sun., April 14-16; 72 Hour Online Book Signing

​Use the notes area on the Payment page to request a special dedication if desired

Saturday, May 6, 10:00am - 1:00pm

PetSmart Hermitage, 4642 Lebanon Pike, Hermitage, TN 

Sunday, May 7, 10:00am - 1:00pm

PetSmart Rivergate, 2201 Gallatin Pike N, Madison, TN

Sat. - Mon., May 27-29; 72 Hour Online Book Signing

Use the notes area on the Payment page to request a special dedication if desired

Fri. - Sun., June 23-25; 72 Hour Online Book Signing

Use the notes area on the Payment page to request a special dedication if desired

Saturday, September 16, 10:00am - 1:00pm

​PetSmart Cool Springs, 8105 Moores Ln, Suite 1300, Brentwood, TN

Sunday, September 17, 10:00am - 1:00pm

PetSmart Rivergate, 2201 Gallatin Pike N, Madison, TN

Friday - Sunday, October (TBA) Nashville Oktoberfest

1226 7th Ave. N, Nashville, TN - We'll be onsite with Nashville Cat Rescue!

Saturday, November 11, 10:00am - 1:00pm

PetSmart Cool Springs, 8105 Moores Ln, Suite 1300, Brentwood, TN

Sunday, November 12, 10:00am - 1:00pm

PetSmart Rivergate, 2201 Gallatin Pike N, Madison, TN

Friday, November 24, Black Friday 7:00am - 1:00pm

PetSmart Rivergate, 2201 Gallatin Pike N, Madison, TN

Saturday, November 25, Black Friday +1 10:00am - 1:00pm

PetSmart Cool Springs, 8105 Moores Ln, Suite 1300, Brentwood, TN


 




 

Book Signings Books bought online on same date will also be signed & mailed

 

null